Color RCBC.jpg
The Dollar Man Front Cover New.tif

New Album: The Dollar Man

Tim's debut album The Dollar Man, features eleven tracks telling stories about life, love, work and family and is now available on all digital platforms. It features a group of musicians from the Wisconsin/Illinois state-line area. Stay connected on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube to get updates on the progress of the album, as well as information about upcoming shows and other music news.


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Thanks for submitting!

Blue Guitar with Grass and Fence.jpg